Makeup & Beauty · Product Reviews

Nanshy Fan Brush Product Review

 

I’ve had the great pleasure of experiencing this new #NanshyFanBrush.

I’ve been using it every day consistently for a week and I have to say, I love it! I have 4 other fan brushes and I found myself reaching for this brush the most.

I also like that these brushes aren’t hard to use. There aren’t fancy techniques involved. Nanshy brushes are made for everyone ranging from professional makeup artist, beauty bloggers, or for every day wear.
The bristles are so soft, PLUS they’re vegan and cruelty free! Not to mention they’re approved by @peta.
You don’t find a lot of makeup brush companies that have the perfect balance of quality and luxury without being over priced.

Click below to buy one of your very own:

Fan Makeup Brush

I want to own more @nanshyofficial makeup brushes!  This is my new favorite makeup brush, I’ve had an excellent experience dealing with their staff and I highly recommend their products.

Stay Fabulous Beauties!

-XO Lyndsey

FTC: I received this product compliments of Nanshy to test and review. All thoughts, views and opinions are my own. .

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

