Fall 2016 · Makeup & Beauty · Product Reviews · skin care

October Favorites!


 

 

It’s that time again, time for me to babble on about the products i’ve been obsessed with for the passed month.

Have you heard of a skin care brand called InstaNatural? Well, I have and I think they’re #InstaAwesome. I received two of their products for free through an influencer website to test and review.

The first product I tested, Eyelash Enhanching Serum, shocked me. At first, I thought “Eyelash enhancing? Yeah right!” It seems like one of those gimmicky products that’s sold at one of those vendors in their center counters in the mall. “Excuse me ma’am, have you tried this product?”

WRONG. It really works! I’m proud to report that this product does in fact do what it says it will do. It helps to grow your lashes and assists in overall “eyelash hygiene.” I laugh to myself as I typed that last sentence but its true. It’s almost like a conditioner or vitamin treatment for your lashes.


Eyelash Enhancing Serum: http://bit.ly/2fYQBsZ

Up Next is their Dual Phase Mattifying Toner. Don’t forget, shake before use! Another home run product from InstaNatural. I’m a girl who loves to have a toner in her skincare line up. I like that it’s mostly natural, i like the price point, and i like it’s scent.

Dual Phase Mattifying Toner: http://bit.ly/2fRd9N0
I am so loving Static Nails, they’re such a fresh fun way to have a vibrant manicure without spending a ton of money or sitting in a nail salon for hours on end. Sure, they’re glue on nails but you’ve never met glue on nails like this before.

I like that they’re are two different application techniques: for long wear and for short wear, and that the glue is non damaging to the natural nail. There are different lengths available on the manicure kits, make sure you pay attention to that. The stiletto length, while luxurious, is incredibly hard to type with depending on your day job.

Static Nails:   http://staticnails.com/shopstatic/

I’m just going to give you the link and a makekup selfie for my Tarte Matte Lip Paint. Everyone is blatantly aware of my love affair with their matte lippies, I don’t feel a need to repeat myself here.


I can’t say enough about the Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation, I wear it everyday and its just fabulous. Urban Decay doesn’t release a product lightly and this foundation is no exception. I pump from the tube is enough to cover my entire face and buff all the way down my neck, as not to interrupt skin coloring. It lasts all day, doesn’t require touch ups and retains the matte finish all day.

Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation: http://bit.ly/2fCyPaD 

Leave a Reply

