Chronic Illness · Crohns Disease · Giveaway · Hair Care · Social Media

Head2HeartHatCo Giveawy!!

It’s giveaway time!!! I’ve partnered with my good friend, Breezie Bitter, to bring you a very special giveaway!  Not only will you win a fabulous giveaway, you’ll be supporting a brand that donates to those living with a chronic illness.

If you know me, you know this contest is near and dear to my heart as I live with a chronic and incurable illness myself. In fact, that’s how Breezie and I met! She’s incredibly strong and inspiring; she always has a smile on her face and is constantly motivating others to be the best versions of themselves. 

SO, on to the goods! One (1) lucky winner will win a “Carly” Knot Black Floral Headband that matches the one I have! #HeadbandBuddies 

Rules For This Giveaway:

  • The Giveaway will run from March 21, 2017 to April 4, 2017, ending at 11:59PM on 4/4/17
  • Follow me on Instagram: @Thatbaileygal
  • Follow Head2HeartCo on Instagram: @Head2Heartco
  • Like the giveaway photo
  • Tag ONE friend. Multiple entries will automatically disqualify you from the giveaway.

—-> You do have a chance to earn extra entries by clicking on this link (these aren’t mandatory) 

Gleam:  http://bit.ly/2mNqd45

Good Luck & Stay Fabulous! 

-XO Lyndsey 

Leave a Reply

